Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
Caroline K.
3/12/2012 07:16:08 am

LeAndra,
Wow...what a beautiful poster! We just started a "Go Green" club at my school, I think very similar to your Energy Team. I also believe that Excel is a fun and easy way to create posters for the classroom and clubs around school. Thank you for sharing!

Reply
3/12/2012 07:52:48 am

LaAndra,
I liked you poster to show students about recycling. I liked the colors and the message you were getting across, especially since they are the future and it is their world. Anyway I have worked with ages, preK through 4th grade and I think all students across those ages would notice your poster.

Reply
Barb G
3/13/2012 11:52:46 pm

I liked the poster - very colorful. I think I might steal this poster idea for our school. Our student counsel does recycling. Thanks for the idea!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    February 2012

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed